The Start of My Most Epic Series

Midrealm, Book One of the Realm Keepers Series

Midrealm, by Garrett Robinson and Z.C. Bolger

Midrealm (Realm Keepers Volume One)


Between Earth and Chaos, Six Children Battle For Our Survival

This is the full first volume of the Realm Keepers series, including Episodes 1-6 and the epic Book One Finale.

What if you and your friends went to another world every time you went to sleep?

What if you spent half your life here, in our world, and the other half battling for mankind’s survival against foes too terrible to be real?

And what if you could never tell anyone?

This is reality for the Realm Keepers: six ordinary kids thrust into a terrifying war in a universe called Midrealm – a universe that’s the only thing standing between our world and Chaos. Plucked from their ordinary lives and given extraordinary powers, they’re the only thing standing between us and an endless war that’s raged for millennia.

Click HERE to Get the Paperback!

Click HERE to Get it on Kindle!